I am who I am.

I am unique.

I am petite.

I am a Filipino.

I am a proud Ilonggo.

I am typically shy, quiet, and timid.

I am in love with dark chocolates.

I am a believer and follower of Christ.

I am afraid of public speeches, failure and rejection.

I am fond of the color purple and its similar shades.

I am an avid fan of American TV shows like 90210, Community, Hellcats, Glee, Gossip Girl and The Vampire Diaries, and also the British TV series Skins.

I am a graduate of Philippine Science High School Western Visayas Campus.

I am currently a senior student taking up B.S. Biology at UPV.

I am going to be a doctor few years from now.

I am left-handed and can sometimes be ambidextrous.

I am the eldest among my two siblings.

I am a loving daughter and sister.

I am a DOST-SEI scholar.

I am a good friend.

I am intelligent.

I am a woman.

 


Leave a Reply

